Booking Form

Customer Reviews

POWERIX Reviews

5.0

20 reviews

5 Stars 20
4 Stars 0
3 Stars 0
2 Stars 0
1 Stars 0

What our customers are saying

Daniel from
Service:
16-11-2018

5 Star

Jenny from Eastwood nsw
Service: Solar, Solar Systems, Solar Repairs
21-01-2021

Good evening Thomas, Thank you for all your hard work and the new inverter, plus warranty, much appreciated, Jenny and David

James from Thornleigh
Service: Solar, Solar Systems, Solar Repairs
21-01-2021

Customer Service, Quality, Timeliness Very good service, very knowledgeable and efficient technician.

Patricia from Engadine
Service: Solar, Solar Systems, Solar Repairs
21-01-2021

Thomas came when he said he would with lots of great information about our solar unit. We won’t hesitate to call Thomas next time. Great service.

Calogero from Concord
Service: Solar, Solar Systems, Electrician, Solar Panels, Solar Installers
22-01-2021

Prompt service, excellent clean work, a brilliant Technician knows his work. Thank you Thomas for the new Solar System

Talia from Rooty hill
Service: Solar, Solar Systems, Solar Repairs, Solar Panels
22-01-2021

Thanks so much Thomas! We will definitely send you any future solar jobs in the area when they come up.

Monier from Illawong
Service: Electrician
22-01-2021

Most honest person I have ever met. His prices are reasonable and he is very thorough with his work. Best electrician I have ever met!

Michael from Petersham nsw
Service: Solar, Solar Systems, Solar Repairs, Solar Panels, Solar Installers
26-01-2021

Hi Thomas, Warm praise for the way the work was carried out.

0420 798 861